Review| Sleek eyeshadow palette

 

image image

 

I spotted the sleep make up in boots a few weeks ago and found their makeup palettes super affordable, so I picked one up to try it out. They had a good seven or eight palettes to chose from. I chose the OH SO SPECIAL palette. I chose it simply because it had seven matte shades and five glittery shades. They had shades for day to day makeup or if you wanted to play around with it a bit more, you could mix and match to make a more stand out look.                                                                      When I first tried it I found it went on really easy and you didn’t have to constantly go over it to get the colour to come out. You only need a small bit on your brush. I LOVE the colours in this palette they have colours that mix really well together.                                                       The packaging is pretty basic. Black which makes it fairly hard to read the name at the front, (depending what lighting your under) I do like the way it’s very thin. I can take it in my bag travelling and it won’t take up loads of room which is a plus.                                              Overall I would definatly recommend this product. It’s super easy to use and really affordable. I know I’ll be buying a few more palettes from sleek.

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

