COLLECTION, NAIL VARNISH REVIEW!!

image

image

I’m not much of a nail varnish person, and I’ll admit I don’t take much care of my nails. I’m one of those people who apply nail varnish and just forget about it, even when they’re all chipped (Oops), But because I’m one of those people I’ve wanted to find a nail varnish that will last a while so i don’t look too ridiculous for too long. I bought this collection nail varnish over the weekend and just fell in love with the colour. Its such an autumnal/winter shade which is perfect for this time of year.

Day 1: Straight after application                                                                                              image

When I first applied this nail varnish, I found it was very light so I did find myself giving it a second application. It did dry very fast which was immediately a positive.

Day 2:                                                                                                                                                  image

The second day I did see it had began to chip which really annoyed me because it hadn’t even lasted a day.

Day 3:                                                                                                                                                 image

After the second day I hadn’t very high expectations for this nail varnish and I was right, It just continued to chip even more than the previous day.

So to be honest I wouldn’t recommend this nail varnish, clearly it didn’t last very long and I also had to give it a second application.                                                                                            And so my search continues, if anyone has any suggestions for a good. long lasting nail varnish I would be happy to try them out.

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
Image | This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

