INGLOT Foundation Review!!

image

My mum and dad bought me a few products from INGLOT for Christmas, The shop came to Cork a few months ago and like any other girl, I was dying to try some out, When I went to research the products there was hardly anything online and none of my friends had tried it out before so I went into the shop and tried it out, I really liked it.

Because I couldn’t find any info about the products online I thought I would post my own opinion.

image

When Christmas finally arrived I could finally try the foundation out properly and it was time to put the foundation to the test, on Boxing day I was working an 8 hour shift and it lasted all day. If I’m being honest i was surprised, for some reason i did doubt it, But it lasted. ThankGod ha.

image

The foundation glides on and is finished in no time, perfectly for anyone rushing out the door. I bought the lightest shade because lets face it, I’m a typical Irish gal.  I really like the fact I got to try it in the shop before purchasing it, It also matches my skin perfectly.

image

So to sum it up i would definitely recommend this foundation. I love using it.Its just like MAC only cheaper. I hope this post helps anyone thinking of buying this product.

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
Image | This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

