My February Favourites 2015

I have finally uploaded to YouTube. I thought my Fruary favourites would be a good way to start out. I have listed all the products I have been loving this month while I have also  decided each month to mention a youtuber I have been loving each month.

Rimmel London 107:                                                                                                                    So for the last few weeks I have been loving this lipstick, Its an amazing colour and just lasts all day. I love this shade of red and I find it goes with alot of outfits I have.

Smashbox Studio Skin:                                                                                                                At the moment I am loving smashbox foundation, it would defo be at the top of my list. It does exactly what it says about lasting 15 hours, It doesn’t budge which is axactly what my lifestyle needs. Its also a perfect match with my skin, which is really good because I have really pale skin and I find it really hard to get a foundation to match.

Rub Rub Shower Scrub:                                                                                                              I bought this product awhile ago and just fell in love with it. It leaves your skin feeling radiant and glowing. The only negative I would give is i finished the pot after two uses and i wasn’t even using that much. but apart from that its a really good product.

Formula Daily Care, Exfoliating face scrub:                                                                        This is a Marks and Spencers brand and is a little on the pricey side but its really worth the money, it lasts for months and is a really good product it leaves your face glowing and feeling refreshed. This is a product I ahve reperchased and will continue to.

Love Tanya:                                                                                                                                      When Tanya Burr announced she was bringing out a book I got super excited, I watch all her Youtube videos and read her Blogs. She gives really good advice and i think this book really reflects that fact. Its not like a normal book, it begins with facts about her life from when she was little to now and includes addvice, suggestions reviews, products she loves, hair tutorials, baking, ask Tanya and so mush more. Its a really good buy and i recommend ye all to go buy it and look up her Youtube channel and Blog. I have left all these links in the video above.

Youtubers of the month:                                                                                                            The Youtubers I have been loving this month and for a long time now are the sacconyjolys. I am obsessed. Basically they are a family from Cork now living in London who VLOG their daily lives and upload it to Youtube. They have two kids and 6 dogs. Each vlog is very eventful and i just love watching them. I have also left a link to their Youtube channel in the Video above.

So that is what I have been loving this month. I only wrote briefly for each product, there is alot more description in the video so make sure you check it out, give it a like and subscribe.

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
Video | This entry was posted in Monthly Favourites and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

