Casual Saturdays!

Megs Blog

Hola

Firstly I aplogise for the lack of Blogs! But im back and ready to get my ass together. Last week me and my Friends went into town. I decided to bring my camera and take a few pics of the retro streets that we have here In Cork. But as a result I was to scared to take out my camera in front of people (bizzare I know) but I took pics went the sun was setting!

We mainly went in to town to go see the AMAZING FANTASTIC UNBELIVABLE Insurgent. Not even kidding this film is just so good I cant even express it. I read all The Divergent Books and LOVED them! Tobias and Tris are my ultimate OTP. It was so good and I highly recommend it!

Here are a few pics fom my day:

The sun setting in the Evening!

DSCN0072

The girls on a stroll minding…

View original post 138 more words

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

