March Favorites!!

DSC_0554                                                                                         Yes, I know we are now well into April and March is gone, But I wanted to share with you guys the things I had been loving in March. I have been crazy busy with school and work I don’t know where the time has gone. Can you believe its April already? Its CRAZY!!. Alot of my products mentioned are not actually beauty based, there just wasn’t much in that area last month that I have been loving.

Love Tanya:                                                                                                                                      DSC_0549                                                                                         Now I know its been all the rage for Youtubers to bring out books lately but this book is just so different from all the rest. Its is basically a big, massive blog post all at once. I don’t want to give too much away because ye will have to find out for yourselves but basically she has split the book into sections such as about her life, Hair tutorials, Make-up tips, cooking and soooo much more. Its just such a good read and I always find myself going back to it. I highly recommend this book.

Primark Shoes:                                                                                                                              DSC_0526                                                                                         I picked up these shoes in primark a few weeks ago and I just fell in love. I’ll admit they aren’t the comfiest but the just look so pretty. I love the style and have wanted them for so long. They just really brighten up an outfit, ITS SPRING and my excitement for summer is crazy.

NARS Concealer:                                                                                                                           DSC_0557                                                                                  I’ve never really had much luck with concealers, I don’t know what it is, I think i’m just really fussy with concealers, apart from my collection concealer, this is my favorite. Its the perfect color to match my foundation and even highlights. I would say this would be my no.2 concealer.

Bershka Heels:                                                                                                                               DSC_0575                                                                                      I don’t wear heels that often, but  I have to say these are just so comfy. I wore them out for a few nights and I didn’t complain about my feet once, not to mention how pretty they look. I’m really loving this style of heel lately and I am so lucky to have found a pair that are so comfy.

pretty Little Liars:                                                                                                                        pretty-little-liars-cast                                                                                                      Don’t worry no spoilers. I can’t even begin to describe my obsession with this program lately. It is taking over my life. Its getting unhealthy. I watch it when ever I get a chance. I’ve only gotten into it in the last month. I am currently at the beginning of season 5 and I just can’t get over whats actually is happening/happened. Its one of those programs where I think I can predict whats going to happen and then suddenly something happens that changes everything. Every episode is just so gripping and full of suspense. If you haven’t started watching it then you need too, Although be prepared for the addiction. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

My Youtuber of the Month:  Oli White                                                                                 Olly White                                                                                      I’ve only really started watching Oli recently when he was in L.A with Joe Sugg and I have to say I have been really enjoying them. I do prefer his daily vlogs to his main channel videos, but they are both great. So don’t forget to go check him out. He is currently in America at Coachella and is vlogging the whole trip.

So that is pretty much it for my March favorites, I again apologize for it being so late. I hope you enjoyed it.

Nicki  x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Monthly Favourites and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

