Yellow!

image

So yesterday I went to my little cousins conformation and I just couldn’t wait to get all dressed up. I chose a sixties kind of look, I’ve really been loving this style lately. I’m going to keep this post fairly simple and just explain where I got everything from. I also bought all the products pretty recently so the should still be in shops.

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: TopShop

Necklace: (You can’t see it in the picture but trust me its there) Primark

Earrings:Primark

Shoes: Bershka

Tan: Cocoa Brown

I kept my hair really simple and just pulled back some hair of my face. I am obsessed with the colour yellow, I think it really brightens up an outfit and I just find myself in a better mood.

So that’s basically what I wore yesterday. I hope ye like it and it may even give ye ideas for your own outfits.

Nicki x


About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yellow!

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    so pretty! the yellow pops beautifully 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

  2. H. E. Lexus says:

    Yellow is great and I like how you have used a combination of tones. Great looking sandals; always like ankle strap heels. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

