April Favourites!!

DSC_0629

Again, there’s not a lot of products that I have been loving this month, If anything I have found plenty of products that I really don’t like. I think I will do a separate post on them. The products that have made the list this month are definitely products that I  can’t get enough of.

Cocoa Brown 1 hour Tan: 

 DSC_0623

I don’t want to say to much about this product because I want to do  separate post but I really love this tan. It is the perfect tan for me. Its lasts five days, through showers. I personally leave the tan on for 3 hours before showering to give a dark glowing tan. If your looking for a tan that will wash off after a day then this tan is definitely not for you.

SoDance Ballet Shoes:

DSC_0626

                                                                                              For years I have worn leather ballet shoes and I just hate them. You can’t completely see your point and what your foot is doing throughout class. I found I had to work my feet a lot harder to show my point properly, which of course is a good thing  I just found these ballet shoes so much comfier and easier to dance in. The brand is SoDance and I paid 20 euro for them. They are just like a glove on your foot. They mould the shape of your foot which is why I love them so much. I can see everything my foot is doing, good or bad. Its just a lot easier to correct my mistakes.

MAC Studio Fix Fluid:

DSC_0622

I have used this foundation before and have loved it, I only changed because I wanted to see what else was out there. The last foundation I used was Smashbox and while it lasted all day and was still good I felt the foundation changed colour slightly over time and is actually now too dark for me which is why I changed back to MAC. This foundation is the perfect colour for my skin and I know its a good foundation because this is the third time I have bought this foundation. It lasts about 6 months and leaves a flawless finish. My colour is NC15.

Primark Necklace:

DSC_0537

This necklace genuinely seems to go with everything. Its a lovely, simple accessory to brighten up an outfit. For anyone who has seen my last OOTD post, This is the necklace I wore.

Youtuber of the Month:

Zoella:

Zoella

Can I just express my love for Zoe. She is honestly such an amazing role model to young teens like me. Her fashion sense and beauty sense is so good. The content in her videos and blogs is so entertaining and if you haven’t heard of her then I really don’t know where you have been.She has achieved so much at such a young age. I highly recommend checking her youtube and blog out.

And that is pretty much it. I hope this post has helped ye.

Nicki. x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Monthly Favourites and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to April Favourites!!

  1. marchstar says:

    I’m a huge zoella fan ! Great post btw 💜

    Like

Leave a Reply

