Benefit Roller Lash Mascara: Review

DSC_0619

So I bought this product about 5 weeks ago and I have to admit it really did meet my expectations. I have heard so many positives about this product that I really felt I needed to try it out to see what all the fuss was about. And I am really impressed with what Benefit have managed to achieve.

DSC_0623

The brush is small and simple, Its slightly curved to give your eyelashes that lift we all dream of. The brush hooks the lashes and sends them upwards, while the formula sets them in place. It gives a huge coat and super long natural looking lashes. it’s something I have been looking for for a long time and I think it will be really hard to top this product.

The packaging is super cute as well, its nice and simple. Sometimes I find that less is always more. If your someone that is looking for a mascara that’s not too in your face and you don’t want it to stand out then  I really wouldn’t recommend this product. I bought this product for £19.50 and it was so worth every penny.

I don’t use the product on my bottom lashes because I find its just a little too much, I would recommend using a different mascara if you do want to do the bottom lashes.

Overall I think this was a great purchase and I would highly recommend it.

Nicky  x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

