Festival OOTD

DSC_0634

S0 technically I didn’t go to a festival, I went to see Ellie Goulding live, and can I just add she was amazing. Even though I didn’t go to a festival, I still went for that look. It was a really warm day and I really wanted to go for that summer/festival look.

DSC_0632

Top: Stradivarius

Cardigan: Primark

Shorts: New Look

Boots: New Look

Bracelets: Primark

I wore my hair half up, half down. So it was out of my face but still a little bit dressy. If you are going to a festival I would recommend wearing wellies instead of boots, I wore boots because the concert was inside. You could pear the wellies with knee high socks (I would go with cream) and push them down to just above the wellie. I would also suggest maybe some  face paint and doing something colourful and funky.

That is what I wore to the Elle Goulding concert and what I would probably wear to a festival including my suggestions for the festival.

Nicky x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Festival OOTD

  1. Cute outfit, love this look you put together 🙂

    Nat x

    http://www.natalie-alice.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    beautiful!! you look so cool 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

