25 Random Facts about me!!

image

So I’m 18 this week and I’ve been doing this blogging thing for a while now and I think its about time ye get to know the person behind the screen. MEEE.

Height: 5f 7.5

Shoe Size: 5

Favourite Flowers: To be completely honest I don’t have a favourite flower.

Favourite Musical: Grease

Favourite Time of year: Christmas!!! I love all the festive fun, traditions and the cold weather, snuggling up on the sofa with a good Christmas movie, the tree lit up, with a  nice cup of hot chocolate and my family around me. Oh my god its July tomorrow and I’m already thinking about Christmas haha.

Favourite colour: Anyone who knows me will know I’m such an indecisive person, So much I can’t even decide on my favourite colour haha how sad is that.

Biggest Fear: My biggest fear by far is flies. Anything small that crawls or flies. I hate it. If I’m stuck in a room with a fly I will completely freak out, I mean seriously I can’t handle it.

girly or tomboy when little: I was such a tomboy when I was younger.

Home clothing choice: If I’m at home I will always be found in my pyjamas.

I have a massive family, I have 42 cousins and I’ve never even met some of them.

Favourite food: Pizza

Pets: When my brother an I were little we had gold fish, and I also had a rabbit called Matilda, I seriously regret picking that name, I only chose it because the movie was on the TV. I don’t have any now. My dad won’t let me get a dog. (Sad Face)

I rarely eat breakfast.

I am a very organised person in terms of my schedule and getting to places on time however highly messy person in terms of tidiness.

When I like a song I will play it on repeat until I don’t like the song anymore.

I love when the weather gets really bad, like thunderstorms and things like that. I just think its really exciting.

I am rubbish at applying eyeliner and false eyelashes, I’m just hopeless at it.

I’m going into 6th year.

My hair is naturally frizzy, its very upsetting.

Most people call me Nicki instead of Nicole.

My favourite city is London.

I don’t smoke.

I hate painting my own nails, I have a little OCD thing because they aren’t completely perfect.

Favourite TV Show: Friends

I don’t drink Tea or Coffee.

So that’s 25 random facts about me, I hope it helped you get to know a little bit more about who I am.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

