Partyy Time!!

IMG_5689[1]

Last sunday I went out to an 18th Birthday and I couldn’t wait to get dressed up, I went for a very simple look in terms of colour.

Dress: Forever 21

Shoes: Bershka

Earings: Primark

IMG_5687[1]

I tied my hair up so I could show off the lace detail in the top of the dress but my hair is also long enough to come down my side without taking anything away from the look.

The Tan I used was Cocoa Brown, I literally swear by this tan. Its so natural looking, so easy to apply and lasts up to five days.

I got a light pink gell nails done at Nails Ink in Brown Thomas, which I love. They really look good with tan as it makes the light colour stand out so much more than with pale skin. I like getting gell nails done because they last up to 5 weeks and don’t budge, which is exactly what I need since my nails always seem so chip in work.

That’s pretty much the look I went for, Its pretty simple and so easy to put together.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTE and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Partyy Time!!

  1. Cute dress and love your shoes 🙂

    Nat x

    http://www.natalie-alice.com

    Like

  2. Bhavika says:

    Your dress is amazing! Looks great on you 🙂

    Like

  3. If you want to get a great deal from this paragraph
    then you have to apply such methods to your won webpage.

    Like

Leave a Reply

