Stripped and Bare: Make-Up Revolution Review

IMG_5736[1]

Wow. That’s all I can say about this palette. 3 pro looks and that’s certainly what you get. It’s designed for people who aren’t quite sure how to mix their colours. It gives you three different looks but of course you can mix and match to how you please.

I was really impressed with this brand. To be honest I’ve never heard of the brand until I seen it in a shop in Spain. I wish I picked up more, Which means my online shopping list has just grown another mile. 15 shimmer and matte shades make up this palette which remind me of a mix of all the Urban Decay Palettes.

I still can’t get over how cheap it was. I paid 6 euro for this palette. I genuinely didn’t think it was gunna be that great because of how cheap the product was, that’s why I only got 1 palette. But I couldn’t have been more wrong. It’s funny how the cheaper products seem to be better that the expensive ones.

IMG_5737[1]

This is a look I put together from the palette. I stuck with the purple shades and just played around with them. Keeping the darkest one on the outside crease. The shades are so pigmented,  I seriously can’t recommend this palette enough.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

