Benefit Hello Flawless Powder Foundation Review!!

DSC_0815

I’m going to give it to Benefit on this one, they have done a really good job. I’m not a major Benefit fan but this is a product I’ve been using for a good few years and I’ve only just had to repurchase the product. I was given it as a Birthday present about two years ago and have fallen in love with it. My colour is “Beige” and I only wear it with tan so technically its not my natural colour however they do have plenty shades to chose from so it shouldn’t be too hard to find the shade for you.

I honestly have so many reasons why I love this product. Its a buildable product so you can chose how to personally wear it. It contains SPF15. Combining sun protection, with a mattifying powder plus one pigmented enough to work as a foundation creates a star product.

DSC_0830

The product comes with two different ways of applying it.  A sponge for a foundation affect and a little brush for a powder affect. I personally don’t use either, I use this product as a powder over my foundation with a powder brush. I apply a light layer as it is a fairly mattifying product,  Its result is truly astonishing. It leaves a perfectly flawless finish.  As a foundation is covers EVERYTHING…and possibly the kitchen sink too.

Things I DO like:

  • Very cute packaging
  • Flawless results
  • Easy to blend
  • Many shades to chose from
  • Foundation and a powder
  • SPF15
  • Lasts forever(not literally but a VERY long time)
  • Buildable

Things I DON’T like:

  • expensive(35 euro)

I highly recommend this product, I know its fairly expensive but I have used this product for a long time now and I love it. Chloe(She gave it to me) did a really good job.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

