Fall Inspired Make-Up Look!!

IMG_5841[1]

OMG… Can you believe that autumn is just around the corner? Can you sense my excitement? Because I bloody am! Autumn and winter are my favourite times of year, mostly winter but I love the transition that autumn brings from summer.

I absolutely love the colours that come with the season, the dark mustard, wine shade with the major pop of a dark lipstick, ahhh I’m so excited just thinking about it.

I went for quite a dramatic look (compared to what I’m used to) I really wanted to bring out the lipstick so I didn’t go too crazy with the eyes. This look is so easy and anyone can achieve it, it probably took me about 20 minutes, so I wouldn’t recommend it if you are running out the door. I put this look into a video so it would be easier for you guys to understand how I achieved the look, I hope you liked it.

https://youtu.be/62rXh4xRTzk

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

