City Style Life!

DSC_0899

DSC_0926

DSC_0925

DSC_0923

DSC_0924

DSC_0897

Hey babes,

Yesterday my friend Rachel and I went to town for a girlie day out. We did some cheeky shopping, grabbed some lunch and took a few snaps. We had a pretty chilled day really, it was just nice to catch up and have a gossip. Then last night I just had a relaxed night in with the family, watched a movie and played a few board games.

I threw this pretty casual autumn inspired look together. A very light jumper from Stradivarius, Jeans from Topshop, which by the way are the most comfiest things I’ve worn in a long time and these brown boots from River Island. I’m just weak for them and couldn’t wait to wear them.

Jumper/Stradivarius ( here), Jeans/Topshop (here) ,Bag/Accessorize(here)  , Boots/River Island (here)

Hope ye are having a fab week,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

