Flower Power!

DSC_0875

Playsuit/Topshop (here), Bag/Oasis (here), Shoes/Bershka (here)

IMG_5862[1]

Hey babes,

I hope ye are having a fab week. This is a look I threw together for my friends 18th Birthday last Sunday. I went over to Rachels house to take a few snaps before heading out. I hate turning up to a party on my own so we always come together before we head out. We didn’t do much in terms of going from place to place. The party was on in the Bishopstown bar and we just got the bus into town after and actually had full intentions of going onto another bar but somehow we ended up in McDonalds before heading home, I know what your thinking, yes we are wild haha.

This actually is the second playsuit to ever fit me and I was very proud of it. Because I have a long body and short legs I find it nearly impossible to wear jumpsuits and playsuits. But for some reason this one fit, so for all you short legged girls out there, Topshop is the place to be. I love the pop of colour the flowers bring with out being too crazy. I paired it with black sandal heals which are insanely comfortable and a light purple clutch.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTE and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

