Urban Decay All Nighter Make-Up Setting Spray: Review!

DSC_0933

I’ve had this product for a good few months now, I bought it mainly because I heard so many things about the wonders this product can do, If I’m being honest I was actually very disappointed. I just wasn’t impressed.

I felt when I applied the product it would create a dewy finish to my skin, and if you’ve been reading my blog for awhile you would know I’m a matte kind of girl. I found my end of day result wasn’t much different to what it would be if I hadn’t applied the product. Don’t get me wrong I did see a slight difference (very slight) just not enough for me to run back inside for it or spend the money on it. I bought the small bottle(30ml) as I wanted to see if it actually worked before I spent more on it. It cost 12 euro, which for the size of the container is a lot.

DSC_0938

What Urban Decay claims:Oil free, Long lasting, Paraben free, Temperature Control technology.

What I DO like:

  • Really cute packaging.
  • small, easy handy for travelling.

What I DON’T like:

  • Gave a dewy finish
  • I didn’t see much of a difference
  • expensive

Catch you later,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

