Stripes!!

IMG_6106[1]

IMG_6060[1]

IMG_6063[1]

IMG_6062[1]

Top/H&M (here), Jeans/Topshop (here), Shoes/Oasis (here)(similar), Bag/Accessorize(here), Sunglasses/River Island (here)

Hey Gorgeous,

I’m just chilling on the couch, I was up really early for my last first day back at school. Its crazy to think this will be my last year, time flies way too fast. I’m not up to much for the rest of the day, trying to keep everything chilled before the craziness starts when I get back into full time school.

Here’s an outfit I put together on Sunday when I was in Dublin shopping with my bestie Rachel. Who doesn’t need  a girlie day out? I kept the look fairly casual and comfy since I was travelling a lot. I wore this stripy top from H&M, you have no idea how comfy this top is. I paired it with ripped jeans from Topshop which I have already mentioned, I just can’t get enough of it. To add to the comfort I went with these flats I bought in Oasis plus my go to bag from Accessorize.

enjoy your evening,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stripes!!

  1. tatumwrites says:

    ooooh I love those stripes! those jeans are super flattering too – have got my eye on them, the only thing holding me back is the heavy price tag! x

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nicki says:

      aw thankyou. I know I know, its very pricy but honestly its the best jeans I’ve bought in a long time, they are just so comfy. I highly recommend them, they are my go to jeans. x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

