Vegas Baby!!

image

Hey Gorgeous,

Hope ye are enjoying the weekend. My brother and his girlfriend are heading off to travel around America on Thurday (I can’t even deal with the fact I’m not going) We were talking about where we would love to go on our bucket list, one of my top places has to be Vegas.

It got me thinking about what my #UltimateVegasOutfit would be, I was inspired by the glamorous restaurants, Classy hotels and amazing views. Its just a place that can inspire anyone. A lot of my Inspiration  came from here , Vegas.com, a site that made me so jealous of my lucky brother jetting off next week.

I went for a classy/glamorous look, I fell in love with this skirt from Topshop. I know the thought of pairing yellow with yellow sounds terrifying but there’s just something about this outfit that totally works, Its a bit like Vegas I suppose, some people may think the craziness of the “City that never sleeps” can be terrifying but really its just truly magical. You can of course go for a more casual look but in my opinion when your going to a place like Vegas you’ve gotta go big or go home.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

Skirt/Topshop, Top/Forever 21, Shoes/Bershka, necklace/Primark

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

