Navy!!

DSC_1002

DSC_0968

DSC_0996

DSC_1000

DSC_1006

DSC_0975

Hey Babes,

Hope your weeks going well and if not….tomorrows Friday.

I’m just chilling on the couch after a very long week of school, but its ok because tomorrows Friday. I’ve nearly finished all my bits and bobs that needed to be done so I thought it was my chance to get up a new blog post.

I’m really getting into the dark autumn colours now and I’m loving it. Navy is definitely something I don’t usually go for but I really liked the jumper from H&M. I just planned the rest of the outfit around it really. I stuck with my favourite jeans from Topshop and paired them with these beautiful boots from Primark along with the scarf from Only. I love the colours in the scarf, the  colours contrast beautifully with the Blue and Navy.

Jumper/H&M, Jeans/Topshop (here), Shoes/Primark, Scarf/Only(here), Sunglasses/RiverIsland(here)

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Navy!!

  1. love the look! i really like the navy top and the scarf you wore to brighten it!

    please check out my look & share thoughts? 🙂
    http://thatfirsthello.com/2015/09/09/ootd-too-sunny/

    Like

Leave a Reply

