Maybelline New York “The Nude Pallette” Review!!

IMG_6267[1]

Hey babes,

Happy Monday….well as happy as it could be.

Over the last few weeks I’ve been hearing so much about Maybelline New York “The Nude” eyeshadow pallet and every time I  went into Boots its been sold out, which obviously made me want it even more, when I went into town on Saturday I was so happy to find that there was one infront of my eyes.

IMG_3063

The shades in this palette are so pigmented I actually couldn’t believe my eyes, for a drugstore product they are amazing. The 12  shades give so much option and creativity on your eyes with a blend of nude, browns, golds and beiges.They are so autumnal/wintery based which obviously is one of my favourite thing about this palette.

maybelline-palette-back

This is a really slim and light palette which is perfect for travelling or for on the go. The back of the palette is very handy as it breaks down “looks” into quads, trios and duos. So its a really good palette for any beginners as it shows you exactly how to create a look, you’re even given diagrams. I paid 14 euro which for a 12 shade palette is pretty good and I definitely have no regrets. I highly recommend this product for anyone.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

