Cocoa Brown 1 Hour Tan Review

DSC_1075

Hey Gals,

Hope ye are having a nice afternoon,

I’ve talked about Cocoa Browns one hour tan on my blog numerous of times but can you believe I’ve never actually done a review? Its crazy, I know. This is literally my go to tan for everything. From the very first time I applied it, My heart just fell in love.

Given that we are a nation of fake tanners, Its great to see Irish brands so high up in the market. The thing I love about this tan is that is develops so fast, you can suit it to what ever you like. 1 hour gives a light tan, 2 hours gives a medium and 3 hours gives a dark tan. Personally because I’m so ridiculously pale I leave it on for 3 hours and then wash the excess off. Did I mention How good it smells? Its amazing, no more sleeping in smelly tan.

This tan is so easy to blend, your left with no patchy patchy bits that we are all so allergic too.The colour is in no way Orange, it gives you a natural glowing tan. It lasts up to five days which saves us having to re apply every two minutes. It also dries super fast so you don’t have to sit around waiting for ages.I payed 7 euro for this product which is pretty amazing.

Thinks I love:

  • The packaging is super cute
  • Its fast developing
  • So easy to blend and give a natural glow
  • It’s in no was orange
  • Dries super fast
  • Its a mousse formula which leaves no streaks
  • Last up to five days
  • Also available to buy is “Tough Stuff” to help remove the tan
  • Very affordable
  • Irish branded

Things I DON’T like:

  • Very hard to get off if you just want it for one event.

I know what your thinking, I’ve got hardly any negatives but I just love this product so much. I’ve been through my fair share of fake tans but this is by far my favourite.

Happy tanning,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cocoa Brown 1 Hour Tan Review

  1. daisykatedaily says:

    Love this xx definitely going to try it out 😃😃 thanks for the post!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

