September Nails!

DSC_1045

Hey guys,

Hope ye are having a great week,

Its been a few days since I’ve posted its just one of those crazy busy weeks.I’m just sitting on the couch watching a bit of tv so I thought I would have a catch up on my posts. I’m actually just back from my friends after booking our holiday for next summer and I am just on such a high, I’m so excited to go away with me besties.

Last week I got in such an autumnal mood so I thought I would paint my nails, I haven’t even had time to go somewhere to get them done. Everytime I’ve made a booking I’ve had to cancel because something has come up so I have had to compromise, these will do for now haha.

Every time I’m in work (Accessorize) I just stare at their nail varnishes, all their colours are just so pretty and I was just weak for this colour. The nail varnish is 6 euro which is actually pretty good. I know the colour looks black in the picture but trust me its not, its a more of a plum shade.

Stay Sylish

Nicki.

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

