L’Oreal, Elnett Satin Heat Protect Styling Spray Review!

DSC_1067

Hey Gals,

I’m so sorry it has been so long, my life has been a little crazy lately and isn’t about to slow down anytime soon. I’m gunna do a separate post on that so stay tuned to find out all the goss.

I bought this product awhile ago, because I straighten my hair after every single wash (twice a week) I wanted to ensure that my hair wasn’t being affected in a negative way. I tried this product out for a few weeks and I’m not a big fan. I haven’t read any reviews, this is purely my own experience with this product.

I’m personally not a big fan, I didn’t actually find any difference in my hair. It didn’t get worse but it didn’t improve either.

Heat protectant spray

What It Claims:

  • Up to 230 degrees protection
  • Locks out frizz and fly aways
  • Straight for 3 days

I can’t comment on if it keeps hair straight for three days because even though my hair is a frizz ball, it always stays straight after I straighten it until it has to be washed again. I don’t agree however with it protecting my hair because I didn’t feel a change at all and yes I know I’m not an expert in the science area but if I’m spending my money on a product I expect to see a change and feel good about my hair.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to L’Oreal, Elnett Satin Heat Protect Styling Spray Review!

  1. Beautifullyblushed24 says:

    Great post!! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

