John Frieda, FRIZZ EASE Hair serum Review!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey babes,

I tried this product out ages ago and I mean over a year or two ago and I distinctly remember what I thought. I wanted something that would help protect my hair from the heat of my straighteners.

What It claims:

  • Protects fine, flyaway hairs against damage and frizz.

I can’t remember how much I payed for this product but It was definitely NOT worth it. Its an oily type of texture and it showed in my hair. It made my hair look like it hadn’t been washed for days. I was actually really disappointed because I’ve heard so much about the brand and I had high hopes. My search for a good heat protectant continues.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

