Scare Crow Halloween Make-Up Tutorial and Outfit.

DSC_1103

Hey Gals,

So its getting to that time of year when we all start thinking about what we want to dress up as for 2015 Halloween. I love Halloween, Its just a massive excuse to get creative and dress up as whoever we like. For the next two weeks I’ll be posting different costume ideas and make-up tutorials.

DSC_1097

I started with a Scare Crow. Its a really easy and simple Idea to put together without spending loads, I just had a route through what I already had in my wardrobe.

DSC_1102

I paired an orange checked shirt from Primark with dungarees  from Primark and some builders boots (that’s what I call them) also from Primark. Its pretty much a Primark look.

DSC_1100

I put my make-up look all into one video to show you exactly how I created this look. Its super easy and fun to create.

Scare Crow Make-Up Tutoial

Have Fun

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Scare Crow Halloween Make-Up Tutorial and Outfit.

  1. Double Take says:

    This is awesome! Great job 🙂
    kcdoubletake.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. atkokosplace says:

    Love this. I really like that you don’t have to paint up your face too much. My skin would die in a full painted face. Scare crow is super cute and most everyone owns a flannel! Nice post! Happy fall! Koko

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Rohma Malik says:

    Just came across your blog and really enjoyed reading your post and the blog looks lovely 🙂
    I’m a Fashion blogger based in London and would love it if you could check out my blog https://rohma0malik.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is adorable and so easy!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

