Seventeen, Liquer Liner Review!

DSC_1134

I’m not a big eyeliner person, I love it when its on and its on point but I really struggle with the whole process and I only tend to make the big effort when I’m going somewhere important. But I have to say even though I hate the whole process I love this product.

DSC_1129

I usually just stick to using a black eye shadow and a thin brush, but for some reason last week I thought I was invincible and branched out on a liquid liner (something I would have stayed well clear of before) and I actually found this product really easy to apply, I was so proud of myself haha

The product lasted all day which was immediately a plus, it has small packaging, perfect for travelling and did I mention how easy it is to apply? I also use it for Halloween makeup, its super easy to draw scars or anything like that with it. I think I only payed 6 euro for it too which is a bargain.I really enjoyed this product and would highly recommend it.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

