New Autograph Nail Polish Review

DSC_1160

Personally I love this set of nail polishes, and I’m a tough critic when it comes to nails. For the last two months I’ve been involved in a production in The Cork Opera House and of course I wasn’t aloud to have my nails painted any colour but to be honest I did paint them the nude colour from this collection.

DSC_1145

I have to say I was very impressed with the outcome. The nail polish is very thick which meant it only needed one coat which was of course immediately a plus. I then went ahead and added the clear top coat that’s available with the collection, It gives that gell effect and I completely agree. I will say it did take a while for it to dry but to be honest I was so soaked up In the movie I was watching it didn’t really bother me, Obviously if you were in a rush this wouldn’t be the polish for you. I’m not a fan of all the colours but it does give a variety and lasts for a good few days.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

