My Bucket List

Bucket List

For a long time now I’ve wanted to right a bucket list, there’s such a big world out there that I’ve yet to explore, I’m only 18 and this is such a big year for me. I’m determined to live my life to the fullest, i’ll warn you though there’s a lot on the list.

1. Travel thee world: Thailand, New York, London, Canada, Australia, Bahamas, Mexico, L.A, Boston, Washington DC, Rome, Paris, Portugal, Spain, Greece.

2. Sky Diving

3. Live In London and New York

4. Have a picnic in central park

Cliff diving

5. Go Cliff Diving

6. Go Camping

7. Dance On Broadway

8. Catch a last minute flight to a random destination

road trip

9. Go on a road trip

10. Open a dance school

11. Float in the dead sea

12. Own a dog

swing from rope into a lake

13. Swing from a rope into a lake

14. Swim in a waterfall

15. Go Scuba Diving

16. Hold a monkey

sleeping under the stars

17. sleep under the stars

18. Fall in love

19. write a song

20. meet mini mouse

21. Ride on the back of a motorcycle

Poloroid Camera

22. Own a polaroid Camera

23. Get a tattoo

24. Fly First class

25. Fly a kite

build a fort

26. Build a blanket fort

27. Throw a dart at a map and travel to wherever it lands

28. Get lost in a foreign country

29. watch the sunset

dacing in the rain

30. Dance in the rain

31. Crash a wedding

32. see the northern lights

9987-Beach-Bonfire

33. Have a bonfire on a beach

34. Swim with dolphins.

So that’s my bucket list, I can only imagine that as I go through life that it will increase. I guess the main message of this post is to grab life with both hands and never let go. Don’t say maybe, just do it. You will be so much happier, life’s too short for maybe.

Stay Stylish,

 

Nicki x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

