Creating Memories

Memories

I don’t care what anyone says, everyone has memories that they’ll treasure forever, good and bad. The good to make us laugh and the bad because it shaped who we are today. No one actually realises the memories they are making until that moment is in the past and all we can do is look back at it as a memory.

I love the thought of having memories to look back on when I’m 80, to look back on the amazing, stupid things I’ve done and the people who have come, gone and stayed because one day memories is all we will have. In every group of friends their’s that one friend with the camera constantly taking pictures and videos and yes I am definitely that friend. I don’t want to lose the chance of having something I can look back on and make me smile when I’m down.

memories

A few days ago a friend of mine came to me with an idea that they had come up with and I absolutely loved it, so I copied it haha. Realistically this would be better on new years but oh well. Yesterday I created another snap chat account and added myself as its friend. I wont go onto that new account for at least a year. I plan to capture everything through my snap chat and send it to that new account so when I log back into it in a years time I’ll be able to view all those little and big memories that I’ve had throughout  the year, good and bad. I’m already excited to see what the outcome will be, this is something I highly recommend that you all do. Memories are something we all treasure and enjoy, good luck.

 

Stay Sylish,

Nicki x

 

 

 

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

