Valentines Make-Up Look

IMG_1345[1]

Its that time of year again where all the males panic that they’ve forgotten about the occasion and woman have an excuse to go all out and get dressed up(not that we should ever have an excuse) I created a sexy, elegant look for the romantic occasion.

Of course since its valentines I couldn’t leave out the red lip, This matte lip is perfect for the occasion. Since I wanted to use a big shade on the lips I went for a more toned down look on the eyes, In this case less is always more.

Products used:

  • Mac Studio fix foundation
  • L’Oreal stay matte primer
  • Collection concealor
  • L’Oreal highlighter
  • Sleek Easy on the eye, eye shadow palette
  • Benefit mascara
  • Sleek light shade contour kit
  • Bourjois rouge edition velvet lipstick

Hope ye liked the look I’ve created and enjoy your valentines.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Valentines Make-Up Look

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    I love Bourjois and can’t do without my MAC makeup brushes. Awesome work with your look. Love your nails. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

