L’Oreal Infallible 24H Matte Foundation Review

L'Oreal Infallible 24 Hour Matte Foundation

So I actually really liked this foundation, I was just so disappointed that there was not a colour that matched my skin. I did however leave it on for a full day, just when I was chilling around the house working so I could get a full review for you guys. I put it on at 10:oo I think it was and didn’t take it off until about 11 that night. Obviously I cant comment on what it claims about lasting for 24 hours but I refused to leave it on over night haha.

Positives:

  • definitely a matte foundation, which I loved.
  • Really easy to blend.
  • Lasted all day.
  • Cute Packaging.
  • Perfect for Acne prone skin.
  • Cheap

Negatives:

  • Didn’t have a colour that matched my skin(Count yourself lucky if you can find a match)

 

There’s not a lot of negatives about this product, that’s why I was so gutted when I couldn’t get a match, there really isn’t enough colour choices in my opinion. Other than that I would highly recommend this product however if you have dry skin then this product really isn’t for you.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

