NYX High Voltage Lipstick Reveiw

IMG_1631[1]

I have been wanting to try out a NYX lips product for awhile now, this product is Beautifully pigmented and creamy. The array of colour is amazing, as to be expected with NYX.. They NEVER spare the drama. Definitely the kings of inexpensive prestige makeup brands, in my opinion…

IMG_1630[1]

The texture is creamy moisturizing more of a balm consistency. I am  matte girl so I wasn’t too keen on trying this sort of texture.  I LOVE the colour choices! They have the 90’s colours we all love… The unshakable HOT orange and warm purple tones that has been killing for like 4 years now and some beautifulllll mauves… I love the nudes available as well!

The price and range of colours is about all to love about this product really. It doesn’t wear too well, unless your willing to not talk or eat then you’ll find yourself re applying a lot. If I’m being totally honest I wouldn’t recommend running to the shops for this product. Its just not worth it.

Stay Stylish

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

