Inglot Makeover Review

IMG_2743[1]

I’m baaack!! yes I’ve been away for awhile but I’m nearly done the Leaving Cert and I’m so excited to get back into blogging because I already know its going to be an unforgettable summer.

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to get my make-up done in Inglot in Mahon point. I rarely get my make-up done professionally so i was super excited to get it done. I actually didn’t really know what I wanted (undecided as usual, what a surprise haha) I was pretty open to ideas.

IMG_2744[1]

I was super happy with the result that the beautiful Jeanette did. She kept if fairly simple since i didn’t want anything crazy, sticking with the browns and rust shades in the eyes and keeping the lips nude. She overdrew my lips, something I was amazed by since I’m hopeless at it myself she said it was all practice. You can guess what ill be doing for the summer haha. The only thing I would say that I didn’t like was that there was most certainly too much highlighter for me personally, we all know I’m a matte girl at heart.Other than that I loved it and would definitely recommend her. She Isn’t in Inglot anymore but in Tiger Boutique, give her a follow on snapchat-Jeanette Cronin Make-Up Artist.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

 

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

