Dove Summer Revived Review

IMG_2851[1]

I’ve used this product before, about 2 years ago at this stage. It was the first product I ever used when it comes to tanning. I don’t really remember what I thought about it then, I just know I wanted to branch out and try knew things, after all, don’t we all?

The bottle claims”Body lotion with a self-tanners for a natural bronze glow, with  cell moisturizers. Treats you with a daily dose of summer for a healthy-looking bronze glow. Sun kiss your skin full of moisture every day.”

To be honest I did find very few faults about this product. It’s easy to apply, very fast drying and leaves you feeling moisturized, a very good feeling may I add. The packaging had changed since I first used this product a few years ago but I think this packaging is much nicer however there Isn’t as much product in it and I’m pretty sure it’s more expensive to buy now. But it’s a lot easier to get all the product out and has a very simple design, I do really like the packaging. The moisturizer may be added every night after the shower however I would suggest every second night since it may build up too dark after a few days. It is also super easy to scrub off if you wished. The tan leaves a gorgeous summer glow, exactly as they claim.

I do really like this product, I highly recommend it if your a beginner at tanning. I would most definitely use it again, however Cocoa Brown still has my number one spot.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

 

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

