NARS Vs Collection Concealor

So I’ve never really branched out with my concealers, I’ve always just stayed to the same one,  I find really hard to get a good one. These are by far my top two favs, I tend to just stick to these most of the time. It’s a tight call between them because I have to say they are both very good.

I will say however, the Lasting perfection concealer just wins it for me. Both concealers blend really well and are very easy to apply, both cover up any unwanted blemishes really well and last all day which for me is very important.

The two things that win it for me is that The Lasting Perfection concealer is considerably cheaper while they both do pretty much the same job. The lasting perfection concealer isn’t as bright as the NARS, now I know that’s what a lot of people like but for me to blend into the foundation with out being too out there is very important.

NARS:

  • Covers up blemishes really well
  • Blends well
  • Easy to apply
  • Don’t need too much product
  • Lasts all day

Lasting Pefection:

  • Covers up blemishes really well
  • Blends well
  • Easy to apply
  • Inexpensive
  • Easy to find
  • Not too bright
  • Lasts all day

So while I do really enjoy both these products, The lasting perfection is a great dupe for the NARS, or even better.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

 

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

