PS…Liquid Lipstick Review

DSC_1269

Lately I’ve been really into my nudes (well haven’t all of us), it’s certainly been a lipstick trend for some time now and it’s got us all going crazy to find the perfect nude tone to perfect our pouts. So it makes me very happy when I find a  nude lip shade that won’t break the bank and I it was of course in Primark where I discovered it.

So this one describes itself as a ‘liquid lipstick’ but lets face it, it’s basically a gloss. This one was 2 euro 50 and it’s shade is ’15’. It come’s out as a pale pinkish coral tone.

This one has a really pleasant smell. It smells of perfumed candy (just the description that comes to mind when I get a whiff). It’s tasteless however, so there is no worry of getting an unpleasant taste in your mouth.

It feels creamy on the lips and stays liquid once applied (just like a gloss). The color is rich on first application, so there’s no need to layer it up to get it to look the color it does from the product. I’m really keen on this liquid lipstick shade and I think it gives the lips a great, glossy pout.

I give the P.S. Love nude lipsticks a thumbs up and would certainly recommend them.

Stay Stylish,

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PS…Liquid Lipstick Review

  1. Sophia Cho says:

    These lippies look awesome! Please check out my latest blog when you get the chance! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love liquid lipstick❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

