Charcoal Skincare from Iroha

IMG_6387

Iroha charcoal mask:

I never had many blackheads to begin with however I just wanted to try out these “problem solving” masks that everyone has been talking about. Now I didn’t go as far as making my own masks, I did the lazy thing and went to the shops. If you think about it I could have just saved my skin a whole lot of hassle, God only knows what I would have come out with I can barely cook.

iroha-charcoal-skincare-peel-off-detox-mask-1440x1080

I did say I didn’t have many blackheads to begin with so it was hard to see if it really works because I couldn’t really see any when I took it off however I definitely felt a difference. my skin was a lot smoother. I tried to do the professional thing that I noticed people did on youtube and apply it with a makeup brush but I just found it didn’t really work for me and it was just messy so I just did it with my hands. Only applying it to the main spots, T-zone and leaving it for 20 minutes.

I’m not going to lie I was so scared to take it off. I have seen so many videos online of it being so sore to take off and boy was I wrong. It didn’t hurt at all and came off like a dream. I will say there was nothing to close off the lid once I had finished. I had so much more product in the packet, such a shame to waste it all. I wrapped it in clean film but i’m not sure how much that will do. At 5 euro I thought it was priced really well and very affordable.

As far as commenting on blackheads i’m the wrong person to be talking to however I did see an improvement so I do think it would remove the blackheads that are present, I just didn’t have any to begin with.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

