Glitter Is Always An Option

IMG_6304

Festival season is officially here and I know your all looking for ways to get creative, without looking like someone who’s just been through a colour run. Keeping it simple can be so much more effective. Some glue/duraline and glitter is all you need. As I said, glitter is always an option.

s-l1000

Glitter can be found almost anywhere in all shapes and sizes, I bought mine in Inglot (15 euro, yes I agree, a little over priced). I used their duraline too. Trust me you’ll be lost without it, it works for everything. from cleaning up your eyeliner to applying glitter. Keep it simple and go wild with the outfit, you wont be missed.

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

