Race Day Antics

IMG_5148

As a college student, race day is something that must be experienced. The perfect excuse to get all glammed up and yes of course drink. The planning and prep that goes into it, you’d swear it was a wedding. Now I know what your probably thinking, your not really into horse racing, well I didn’t look at a race once and don’t even get me started on how to place a bet.

IMG_5153

Its all a bit of fun and an excuse to skip college for a day. A great way to bring everyone together and in my opinion promote fashion. I loved seeing all the different styles and different personalities shine through in their outfits. Any excuse to get dressed up I suppose. I can’t link my outfit below i’m afraid, the were bought awhile ago. I’ll still let ye know where they’re from.

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: Topshop

Shoes: Bershka

Clutch: Oasis

Knecklace: Accesorize

Nicki x

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

