Cocoa Brown Tough Stuff

134697-0108_1

I couldn’t live without my fake tan but it’s such a pain to get it off sometimes, especially in areas where skin is hard.  But fear not, Cocoa Brown have the problem solved.

Cocoa Brown Tough Stuff is a no nonsense invigorating exfoliator in a handy tube that lasts for about 4 showers, making it the perfect addition to the Cocoa Brown tanning collection. Rough areas such as hands, feet, elbows and knees, beware! Get ready for utterly silky smoothness with Cocoa Brown Tough Stuff. The body scrub is incredibly tough on the “problem areas” and is the perfect solution to tanning prep troubles.

A good scrub leaves your skin silky smooth and most importantly tan free. I really recommend this product. It has saved me sooo much time and effort, any of you tan freaks out there will know what I’m talking about.

Nicki

x

 

 

 

 

 

About Nicki

Hi, my names Nicole.Greenslade. I'm from cork. I am in love with dance and fashion.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

